FINANCE AND SERVICES SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

18 MAY 2016

PRESENT: Councillors J Bloom, B Chapple OBE, B Everitt, A Huxley, M Rand, E Sims, M Smith and M Winn.

APOLOGIES: Councillors J Chilver, S Lambert and M Stamp.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Rand be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor B Chapple OBE be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.